Skip to main content A- A A+ Login

Directory

Directory

Employee Name  Designation Phone/Extn.No E-mail Id
Shri Manoj Kumar Mishra,IRTS Secretary 2567584/222 it.sec@odisha.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Pattnaik Additional Secretary    
Shri Aditya Mohapatra, OAS-I (SB) Joint Secretary 2586838/208 js1.eit@odisha.gov.in
Shri Sujit Mallick Joint Secretary   js2.eit@odisha.gov.in
Shri Bichitra Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary    
Shri Laxmiprasad Bhuyan Deputy Secretary   ds2.eit@odisha.gov.in
Smt. Jayanti Kumari Dei,OFS AFA cum Deputy Secretary    
Shri Pradipta Mishra Under Secretary   pradipta.mishra@odisha.gov.in
Shri Ashok Das Under Secretary   ashok.das@odisha.gov.in
Shri Dashara Giri Under Secretary   dashara.giri@odisha.gov.in
Shri Ajaya Behera Under Secretary   ajaya.behera@odisha.gov.in
Shri Pramod Kumar Behera Desk Officer    
Shri Dillip Kumar Singh Desk Officer    
Shri Amar Pradhan Section Officer   amar.pradhan@odisha.gov.in
Shri Pankaj Kumar Dhal Section Officer   pankaj.dhal@odisha.gov.in
Shri Sukant Kumar Das Section Officer   sukant.das@odisha.gov.in
Sri Uttam Kumar Naik Asst Section Officer   uttam.naik@odisha.gov.in
Smt Minakshi Singh Asst Section Officer   minakshi.singh@odisha.gov.in
Sri Nabin Kumar Hembram Asst Section Officer   nabin.hembram@odisha.gov.in
Shri Abhishek Nayak Asst Section Officer   abhishek.nayak@odisha.gov.in
Shri Ambuj Kumar Mallick Asst Section Officer   ambuj.malik@odisha.gov.in
Shri Puspendra Mudgil Asst Section Officer   pushpendra.mudgil@odisha.gov.in
Shri Soumya Ranjan Jena Asst Section Officer   soumya.jena@odisha.gov.in
Shri Binod Bihari Mallick Supdt Level -II ( Issue)